Tuesday, February 22, 2011
I was sick
I was sick the other dayy and I was left out home alone because all of them were sending Dylan back to college . Gahh , but guess what ? My uncle and Emir came to my house and gave me medicines . Aww , how sweet can that be ? Hehe . Soo , I took the medicines and went to bed . While I was trying to close my eyes , my phone buzzed . I was like "Arghh , who the hell" When I looked at it , I was smiling from ear to ear . HAHA , guess whoo ? It was him ! He texted me saying that hes hoping that I'll get well soon . Aww and then I can only sleep . Soo , the next day , I drove to grannys house to meet Emir . And he was like "You can drive already ? I thought you were sick ?" I was like "I'm fine now ! :D haha " and Emir said , "haaaa don't tell me that your fine because he texted you yesterday ?" I said NOO , of course not . haha . that's all actually . I don't know what else to write lolol , how lame can I be right ? -.-' aitee goodbyes .
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
I'm back folks !
It has been a busy week . I moved home and so on and I got a blackberry 9780 from dad haha :D soo I just cant be arsed to go online on the laptop . BB is enough :D Yeah did I tell ya where did I moved to ? I moved to Micasa Suite Hotel , Jalan Taman U-Thant . I love this place really cause it rocks haha .
This is the hotel
And that is my room !
There's a lot of expatriates here . I haven't seen any Malays here except for my family and I ? Okay thats so weird . IDK why though . I moved here because my old house is under renovation . The whole house is under renovation . Can't wait to go back though . I miss my cat ! and she is at home alone -.-'
Anyway , I did invite my cousins and friends to come here and guess what ? They are so madly in love with this place too ! Soo , I suggest you to come here too . Hehe :D
Swimming with Emir :D
Ella Duraa Bella Dylan Meera and Lisa
Haa anyway , just tell me if you wanna come :) The door is always open for visitors . I dont mind really .
It has been a great week . Many things happened . And oh yeah , we planned to make cupcakes on the valentines with Shasha Kharizan , but oh well . The cupcakes turned out to be bad HAHA :S I just dont have the talent to bake duhh . Ill update more often soon . Laptop doesnt give me more fun anymore . I love my blackberry ! Thats all for now . Okay toodles .
Monday, January 31, 2011
i forgot this
hahaha , anyway , this guy has his own band , and he is the guitarist . one day , i went to the studio to see him and his friends jamming . thenn when we're going back homee , his friend shouted "emir , *that guy name* suka cousin kau* HAHAHAHAHAHA
Thursday, January 27, 2011
im crazy ? perhaps .
yeah , the story about this guy and how i started to know him .
when i just broke up with waqi , well obviously im down .
our cousins were at opahs house . all of them , suddenly emir said "i wanna introduce this guy to meera" then he opened that guy's facebook and all of my cousins were like "meera , goo for it mann!" i was like -.-'
then emir took me to his house saying that he wanna meet him . then when we reached there , emir said "meera , keluar lahhh " i was like nooo , i dont wanna go out . then suddenly someone opened the door and then entered the car . it was him . lolol . "hi nureen" and he shook my hands , "cantik jugak kan" LOL -.-' lies . i didn't like him at first . idk when i started to like him .
then one day emir and this guy came to my house to help me to clean up the house . we played the cards game and i sort of like him from that moment . dramatic init HAHAH lameeee . then theres this one day we went to a restaurant . it was the Liverpool match . I was like arghh goo liverpool . then he asked emir "nureen suka liverpool ke?" emir said "kau ni , tanya ah dia sendiri . dia kan kat depan ni " haha then he asked me . so i said yeah i like liverpool . haha . well , im the shy type you know . and they call me bisu and tak reti bergaul . how bad is that ? omg . lololol .
thenn theres this another day emir went to his house . again he asked me to go out of the car and i refused . then after they finished talking . he opened the door and said "goodnight nureen" haha i was smiling from ear to ear ofcourse LOL . then emir said "haa dua dua sengih" . andd i am quite close with this guy named "Q" as a friend . then , when they were hanging out together - all boys hangouts , someone said to Q , "kau tak payah nak try nureen ah . dia takkan nak kat kau punya " then emir added "tau takpe . lagipun dia dah suka org lain" then there was silence between them and this guy suddenly said "haaa,aku lah tu" ahh how embarrassing aitee ? but he was just messing around . he didn't know that i like him . thank god . haha .
and then just now , i accompanied my cousin going out with her girlfriend . then we bought burgers and they were talking among each other and im alone at the back of the car . how boring was that ? emir brought us to melawati and we passed his house . and emir said "ehem ehem , rumah dia tuu" i was like "ah senyap ah . bising je " then sha said "ehh call himm , i wanna see him " and i said NOOO . DONT PLEASE . but emir called him and he agreed to come . then when he was walking to the restaurant , sha was like "OMGGG HES HOT MAN , GOOD TASTE" i just laughed haha . then he camee . we talked a bit , i repeat , im shyyyyy :(( then sha sent me a text "cakaplah dengan diaaaa" i said "tak nak ah segan" then emir and sha did left us alone . omg . but yeah , we talked a lot . that was the first time that we talked like that . haaa *blush blush* okay thanks sha and emir . i appreciate it a lot :DDD yeahh i like him .
when i just broke up with waqi , well obviously im down .
our cousins were at opahs house . all of them , suddenly emir said "i wanna introduce this guy to meera" then he opened that guy's facebook and all of my cousins were like "meera , goo for it mann!" i was like -.-'
then emir took me to his house saying that he wanna meet him . then when we reached there , emir said "meera , keluar lahhh " i was like nooo , i dont wanna go out . then suddenly someone opened the door and then entered the car . it was him . lolol . "hi nureen" and he shook my hands , "cantik jugak kan" LOL -.-' lies . i didn't like him at first . idk when i started to like him .
then one day emir and this guy came to my house to help me to clean up the house . we played the cards game and i sort of like him from that moment . dramatic init HAHAH lameeee . then theres this one day we went to a restaurant . it was the Liverpool match . I was like arghh goo liverpool . then he asked emir "nureen suka liverpool ke?" emir said "kau ni , tanya ah dia sendiri . dia kan kat depan ni " haha then he asked me . so i said yeah i like liverpool . haha . well , im the shy type you know . and they call me bisu and tak reti bergaul . how bad is that ? omg . lololol .
thenn theres this another day emir went to his house . again he asked me to go out of the car and i refused . then after they finished talking . he opened the door and said "goodnight nureen" haha i was smiling from ear to ear ofcourse LOL . then emir said "haa dua dua sengih" . andd i am quite close with this guy named "Q" as a friend . then , when they were hanging out together - all boys hangouts , someone said to Q , "kau tak payah nak try nureen ah . dia takkan nak kat kau punya " then emir added "tau takpe . lagipun dia dah suka org lain" then there was silence between them and this guy suddenly said "haaa,aku lah tu" ahh how embarrassing aitee ? but he was just messing around . he didn't know that i like him . thank god . haha .
and then just now , i accompanied my cousin going out with her girlfriend . then we bought burgers and they were talking among each other and im alone at the back of the car . how boring was that ? emir brought us to melawati and we passed his house . and emir said "ehem ehem , rumah dia tuu" i was like "ah senyap ah . bising je " then sha said "ehh call himm , i wanna see him " and i said NOOO . DONT PLEASE . but emir called him and he agreed to come . then when he was walking to the restaurant , sha was like "OMGGG HES HOT MAN , GOOD TASTE" i just laughed haha . then he camee . we talked a bit , i repeat , im shyyyyy :(( then sha sent me a text "cakaplah dengan diaaaa" i said "tak nak ah segan" then emir and sha did left us alone . omg . but yeah , we talked a lot . that was the first time that we talked like that . haaa *blush blush* okay thanks sha and emir . i appreciate it a lot :DDD yeahh i like him .
Monday, January 17, 2011
him again
All of my cousins said , Meera you should go for it . How will he know that you like him if you dont make a move ? The thing is , I'm a girl , it will look weird if I start it . Then they said , if he fall for someone else , then don't regret . Oh shit , I don't know what to do ! ARGHHHH -.-' but then , if he does fall for someone else , I WILL KILL MYSELF . GAHHHHHHHHH
Saturday, January 15, 2011
Swimming is tiring
"Aunty , I wanna go for a swim with Rizlan and Ikhmal . Is it possible aunty ? I'm going with Raihan and Lisa aswell "
"Okay , do take care of them"
Soo , we went for a swim . Elisa , Ella , Rizlan , Ikhmal and I .
It was 7 something when we reached there . I liked it there because there was not many people there .
We played a game some sort of rugby but it was water rugby . Seriously man , it was tiring as hell .
And the winner goes to 'drum rolls'
Ameera & Ikhmal ! Wooot , hahaha :D
We even jumped into the pool from a high place , which is not allowed actually , but who cares right ? Lisa and I were scared to jump at first , and I said "Lisa , I'll count to three and then we jump okay? 1..2..3..JUMP!" but it was me alone who jumped . Lisa was scared LOL ! But she jumped aswell after that .
HAHA , we made the pool like it is our pool -.-' then the man who worked there scolded us for jumping into the pool . He mumbled too much that we cannot stand of it anymore and we ran away but Rizlan stayed there listened to his mumbling . Oh my god . Then , Rizlan came to us , started to swear . I was like , who asked you to stay and listened to him ? So , we did a legal activity then . We rode on the slide . It was very fast . OH MY GOD . Soo , after swimming we went to the sauna room .
"How to turn this thing on?"
"I don't know , maybe it is already on perhaps"
"Are you nuts ? It is not hot -.-'"
"Let's just sit inside and close the door"
And it turned on automatically , haha . It was hot . It can burn fats init ? After saunaing , we went for a shower . All boys and girls shower in the girls toilet .
"Meera , I want shampoo !"
"Come and take it here -.-'"
Ikhmal went out of the toilet being naked . Oh my godd . We made a lot of noises in the toilet , lol .
All sang " I was thinking bout her , thinking bout me , thinking bout us , what we gonna be , open my eyes , it was only just a dream .. bla bla bla " Then , we went to buy banana ice cream at the cafe there . OMG , it was very unique . It was an ice cream , but we can peel the skin of the banana . COOL init ? It was very delicious and marvellous :D *thanks to our sponsor , Mr Ikhmal . The last spot of that day , was surely a restaurant . All of us were very hungry . Thanks Uncle Rizal for the treat for dinner :) What a great day it was.
Well . being with your family , will never ever be boring . Trust me , my family rocks .
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





